A Break

There was this beautiful girl that I was sort of hanging out with all night and I knew she was into me but I didn’t make a move.  We were at my friends party and later that night she was in my room, just the two of us, and I didn’t make the move.  Damn.  I put so much value on her looks and I let that take over me and as a result…idk I got nervous and screwed up.    That hasn’t happened to me since..middle school I think…shit.  But it’s all good cuz I’ve learned from it and it’s not going to happen again.

Anyways, I had a really nice Thanksgiving break with my family.  My cousin from UW Stout came to visit but other than her it was just me, mom and dad, and my little sister.  My break was super chill as I just watched tv with my parents.  My dad got me hooked on Master of None with Aziz Ansari.  Damn that’s a good show.

I only have three more weeks of this semester before we go to Miami to meet up with my mom’s side of the family.  We’re going on a cruise ship for eight days.  I just want to get this semester over with and chill for the rest of my Christmas break.  But for now I just have to work hard for these finals that way I can actually enjoy my winter break.

 

Leave a Reply

