Pilot

So this is my first post here on WordPress.  Until now, I have been handwriting on paper so consider this my ‘journal,’ I look forward to writing on here in the future.  I’m not exactly sure who reads this, and I promise, I will not write anything that will get me into trouble later on.  I will stay.. somewhat professional yet have fun doing so.  Also, I’m not too sure what I am going to write about; although, given the current events I do have a pretty good idea, but whatever I write about, I am looking to improve.  I’m looking forward to sharing my thoughts and ideas on here.  I title this ‘Pilot’ because it is my first post, and in many television series, they name the first episode ‘Pilot,’ so I thought it fit the occasion.

Leave a Reply

